Goodnight Lad First Prints

2014-02-12 (1)The first prints of my book arrived today!  They turned out great.  The quality is actually higher than I expected and the illustrations look fantastic in print.  There are a few minor issues I’ll want to fix before pushing out a larger batch, but nothing to dampen my excitement.

2014-02-12

Now I am just waiting on the 3D animations.  I received a video of them a couple days ago and they look beautiful.  It shouldn’t be long before it all comes together, look out for my kickstarter campaign that is just around the corner.

1 thought on “Goodnight Lad First Prints

  1. I’m so excited for you! I’ve just been recently writing down ideas for books I want to write. I’m interested in writing some LDS YA fiction and also some non-fictional inspirational stuff based on my life experiences. Can’t wait to see your finished product!

Leave a comment